Night School: The Web Series – Episode Six – "Bang"

Night School: The Web Series – Episode Six – "Bang"

The sixth and final episode of the first Night School Web Series, based on the international bestselling Night School books by CJ Daugherty.

In “Bang” Allie tells us why she’s so angry. Meanwhile, the forces of evil are stirring…

Starring Jessica Sargent (Allie Sheridan), Tom Blount (Gabe Porthas), Danny Carmel (Nathaniel St. John), Campbell Challis (Carter West), Louis Clarke-Clare (Sylvain Cassell), Grace Parry (Katie Gilmore) and Jodie Hirst (Jo Arringford).

Download Night School Book One in the UK

Download Night School Book One in the US

* * * * *

JOIN THE REVOLUTION! Become part of Night School…

Find out more about the series at

Keep up with the latest Night School news on Facebook:
And Twitter: @CJ_Daugherty

* * * * *

Want to watch this episode in a different language? Subtitles are available! Click the ‘CC’ symbol, then choose your language in ‘Settings.’

#Night #School #Web #Series #Episode #quotBangquot

episode series

Night School,Web Series,YA,Cassandra Clare,Kami Garcia,Pretty Little Liars,Gallagher Girls,Robert Muchamore,Kiera Cass,CJ Daugherty,teenage books,books for teenagers,best selling ya books,great ya books,young adult fiction,top 100 ya books,ya book trailers,book trailers,Gossip Girl,Morganville,Morganville Vampires,Lizzie Bennett Diaries,ya bestsellers,The Hunger Games (Book),The Hunger Games Trilogy (Literary Series),Hunger Games,Vampire Diaries